Available ticket

MonMon

Available ticket

Beitrag von MonMon »

I give my ticket away but I don't know how can I do it?
My code is: 7CEBU
PinkPanther359

Re: Available ticket

Beitrag von PinkPanther359 »

I can help u , i already Send u a pn , i would love to buy your Ticket
You must create a request for a direct resale and enter my direct code.
Your ticket will then automatically transfer to me, and once I've paid for it, you'll receive your refund."
Of course, I will take over the cancellation fee
My code : 9PRSN
I would be so thankful if you choose me!
All my friends are going :) <3
Zuletzt geändert von PinkPanther359 am Di 14. Mai 2024, 20:49, insgesamt 2-mal geändert.
JustJulz

Beitrag von JustJulz »

Hey Monmon,
i would love to buy your ticket.
It would be my first time at the fusion with all my friends.
I already sent you an dm with all the details and how the transfer works.

Love
Julz
Juliazinha

Beitrag von Juliazinha »

Heyy,

I’m kinda new in Germany and all of my friends are going, I’m the only one that doesn’t have a ticket. I would be really happy to buy your ticket if is still available. Would be really good for me to get to know people and make friends. I hope for a answer!

My code is: KEALF

Wish you the best
Julia
jono

Beitrag von jono »

Hi, I would also love to buy your ticket hihi. You just type in the other person's code (7V3VP is mine:) ). And then I getvthe ticket once I payed you. I would of course pay the 10euro fee :).

Would make my summer!!
Greetings
Canju

Beitrag von Canju »

Hey, I would be immensely happy to be able to take over your ticket!

My code is: BJMXA 😊

And of course I would take over the cancellation fee🙂
ellenja

Beitrag von ellenja »

Ahhh i thought you already promised it to me :/ If the ticket is still available, I'd love to get it... I send you a PN, you can call me and we can go through the process together. Of course I'd also pay the transfer fee and send you a little surprise :)
r25d01

Beitrag von r25d01 »